+.=a

dear blog ?!?,

I feel so lonely and bored tonight, even the games did not cure my boredom

I think sleeping would be the best way, but I dont feel sleepy at all..

but at least I do something at the moment,  I write something at you hehe, thx to beki

lalala graping2..

anyway Im wondering why are you called blog ?

are you that stupid ?

hhahah if my friend had read this, he would call me ‘jay’

=,=

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

k lo k lo, no more thing to write..

Im bit sleepy liao, c u next time k bye

P.S dont tell anyone about this..

lol

2 Responses to “+.=a”

  1. kaka05 Says:

    ur welcome, pa! b:D
    btw, dats true, you’re so JAAAYY!! WAHAHAHAHA
    i told my sist, and she also laughed! wahaha
    blog, blok, budud, wkwkkk
    anw, waiting 4 ur next post, pa! (a poem for Yes**ca?) hohoho 😛
    God bless =)

  2. sinclairex Says:

    XDDD
    you were laughing eventhough its ‘jay’..
    nah, the next one will be a poem for you dear~
    lalala~

Leave a Reply

