0100 0010 0001 0101 0000 0000 0001

he blog lapo kon ?

havent talk to you in a while

u busy ?  have some time to chat ?

wew and again im graping..

you know what, there is one song that i like most at the moment. And im listening to it right now.

here i share you the lyric

Better Than Love

by Sherina Munaf

Seemed impossible, seemed absurd
I didn’t even know you before
Kept my distance, closing in
I don’t mind caressing your skin

Bridge:

What did you say, what did you do?
Somehow, I feel I’m enchanted by you
Flying high on a mountain high
Suddenly you look as bright as the sky

Reff A:

Something old, something new
Something I didn’t thought could be true
Have I forgotten, or have I never
Felt like this, as light as a feather

Not interested in love,
but I’m attracted to you
I hope that you feel the same way too
A little too fast but way too long
Though I’m not sure where I belong

sorry but you have to download the mp3 yourself XD

The lyric is ok, but i dont feel anything splendid. Its just the music that is quite nice and i like it.

hmm, ive done my homeworks and now i just need to read view lab papers.

feel very lazy though, maybe ill do it tomorrow mornink………

hoahm, k la i go play dota with my friends first, ttyl..

ok blog ?

wkwk

Leave a Reply

